Our locations

Harley-Davidson® Amman
Bikers Village, Airport Road
The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Amman


Zeid Kawar

Zeid Kawar

Chairman

zeid@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Nidal Mihyar

Nidal Mihyar

Vice President/Partner

nidal@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Dana Shaini

Dana Shaini

Dealership Principal

dana@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Diana Abu Shattal

Diana Abu Shattal

Marketing Executive

0798080111
marketing@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Ahmad Dra'awi

Ahmad Dra'awi

Showroom Manager

0798080111
customize@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Mohammad Daas

Mohammad Daas

Acountant Manager

accounting@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Fadi Mihyar

Fadi Mihyar

Store Keeper

store@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Mohammad Hamdan

Mohammad Hamdan

Service Writer

0798080333
service@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Rojeh Jabra

Rojeh Jabra

Technician Manager

0798080333
Service@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Hazim Aranki

Hazim Aranki

Technician

Abdallah Farah

Abdallah Farah

Parts & Accessories Coordinator

0798080444
Customize@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Abu Farid

Abu Farid

Driver

Mohammad Al Masri

Mohammad Al Masri

Cleaning and Housekeeping