The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Amman


Zeid Kawar

Chairman

Zeid Kawar

zeid@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Nidal Mihyar

Vice President/Partner

Nidal Mihyar

nidal@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Dana Shaini

Dealership Principal

Dana Shaini

dana@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Raghad Abuzaid

Corporate Coordinator and Customer Service

Raghad Abuzaid

marketing@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Mo'ayyad Natour

Motorcycle Sales Advisor

Mo'ayyad Natour

0798080333
Salesadvisor@harley –davidson-jordan .com

Sanad T'haquakhua

Motorcycle Sales Advisor

Sanad T'haquakhua

0798080111
sales@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Tamara Fathi

Motorclothes Sales Supervisor

Tamara Fathi

0798080111
motorclothes@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Mohammad Daas

Acountant Manager

Mohammad Daas

accounting@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Diana  Shattal

Cashier

Diana Shattal

0798080111

Fadi Mihyar

Store Keeper

Fadi Mihyar

store@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Mohammad Hamdan

Service Writer

Mohammad Hamdan

0798080333
service@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Rojeh Jabra

Technician Manager

Rojeh Jabra

0798080333
Service@harley-davidson-jordan.com

Abu Farid

Driver

Abu Farid

Abu Khaled

Best Coffee Maker

Abu Khaled

Mohammad Al Masri

Coffee & Welcoming

Mohammad Al Masri


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch